2022 Executive Officers





Sara DeSantis
University of South Carolina Upstate
(864) 503-5006
[email protected]

Sunny Peterson

1st Vice President Conference Chair
Richland Library Sandhills
(803)  699-9230
[email protected]

Jimmie Epling
2nd Vice President/Membership Chair
Darlington County Library System
(843) 398-4940
[email protected]

Open Position

Danielle Robinson

Public Librarian
[email protected]

Megan Palmer
Immediate Past President
Clemson University
(864) 656-5179
[email protected]

American Library Association Councilor

Danielle Thornton

Greenville County Library System
(864) 963-9031 
[email protected]

Executive Secretary

Donald Wood

South Carolina Library Association
P.O. Box 1763
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 252-1087
[email protected]

2022 Association Representatives






Heath Ward
Association of Public Library Administrators Liaison
Saluda County Library
(864) 445-4500, Ext 226
[email protected]


Jessica Kohout-Tailor
SCASL Liaison
Clemson University
(864) 656-4177
[email protected] 




Doris Johnson-Felder
Southeastern Library Association Liaison
South Carolina State University
(803) 536-8642
[email protected]