2018 Executive Officers

 

Jimmy EplingJimmie Epling
President
Darlington County Library System
204 North Main Street
Darlington, SC 29532
(843) 398-4940 Ext. 303
jimmie.epling@darlington-lib.org

 

Amanda Stone
1st Vice-President
South Carolina State Library
1500 Senate St
Columbia, SC 29201
803-734-4816
astone@statelibrary.sc.gov

 

Leslie M. Koller
2nd Vice President/Membership Chair 
Dorchester County Library
76 Old Trolley Road
Summerville, SC 29485
843-871-5075
lkoller@dcl.lib.sc.us


 

Kevin ReynoldsKevin Reynolds
Treasurer
Wofford College
Sandor Teszler Library
429 North Church Street
Spartanburg, SC 29303
864-597-4300
reynoldsjk@wofford.edu

 

 

Melissa PooleMelissa Poole
Secretary
Clemson University Libraries
116 Sigma Drive
Clemson, SC 29634
864-656-3358
mmpoole@clemson.edu

 

 

Amber Conger

Amber Conger
Immediate Past President
Kershaw County Library
1304 Broad Street
Camden, SC 29020
(803)425-1530
amberc@kershawcountylibrary.org 

2018 American Library Association Councilor

Virginia Alexander Cononie
Secretary
USC Upstate
800 University Way
Spartanburg, SC 29303
(864)503-5735
Vcononie@uscupstate.edu

Executive Secretary

Donald Wood
South Carolina Library Association
P.O. Box 1763
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 252-1087
(803) 252-0589 - Fax
scla@capconsc.com

2018 Association Representatives

Jimmie Epling
Association of Public Library Administrators Liaison
Darlington County Library System
204 North Main Street
Darlington, SC 29532
(843) 398-4940 Ext. 303
jimmie.epling@darlington-lib.org

Jenny Dilworth
South Carolina Association of School Librarians Liaison
Richland Library – Children’s Room
1431 Assembly Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 929-3412
jdilworth@richlandlibrary.com

Faith Line
Southeastern Library Association Liaison
Anderson County Public Library
300 N. McDuffie St.
Anderson, SC 29621
(864) 260-4500, ext. 102
fline@andersonlibrary.org
scla@capconsc.com

Reports