Executive Officers

2015 Executive Officers

Crystal Johnson
President
Richland Library, St. Andrews
2916 Broad River Road
Columbia, SC 29210
(803)772-6675
cjohnson@richlandlibrary.com  

John Kennerly
1st Vice President/Conference Chair
Erskine College
P.O. Box 188 / 1 Depot Street
Due West, SC 29639
(864)379-8788
kennerly@erskine.edu

Amber Conger
2nd Vice President/Membership Chair
Richland Library
1431 Assembly Street
Columbia, SC 29212
(803)929-3401
aconger@richlandlibrary.com  

Virginia Alexander
Secretary
USC Upstate
800 University Way
Spartanburg, SC 29303
(864)503-5735
alexanva@uscupstate.edu

Sarah Hood
Treasurer
J. Drake Edens Library
Columbia College
1301 Columbia College Dr.
Columbia, SC 29203
(803)786-3570
shood@columbiasc.edu  

Edward Rock
Immediate Past President
Clemson University Libraries
Box 343001
Clemson, SC 29634
(864)656-1879
erock@clemson.edu

 

2015 American Library Association Councilor

Nathan Flowers
Francis Marion University
Rogers Library
Florence, SC 29502
(843) 661-1302
mflowers@fmarion.edu

2015 Executive Secretary

Donald Wood
South Carolina Library Association
P.O. Box 1763
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 252-1087
(803) 252-0589 - fax
scla@capconsc.com

2015 Association Representatives

Jimmie Epling
Association of Public Library Administrators Liaison
Darlington County Library System
204 North Main Street
Darlington, SC 29532
(843) 398-4940 Ext. 303
jepling@darcosc.com

Jenny Dilworth
South Carolina Association of School Librarians Liaison
Richland Library – Children’s Room
1431 Assembly Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 929-3412
jdilworth@richlandlibrary.com

Faith Line
Southeastern Library Association Liaison
Anderson County Public Library
300 N. McDuffie St.
Anderson, SC 29621
(864) 260-4500, ext. 102
fline@andersonlibrary.org
scla@capconsc.com

 

Reports