Executive Officers

2017 Executive Officers


Amber Conger
President
Kershaw County Library
1304 Broad Street
Camden, SC 29020

Jimmie Epling
1st Vice-President
Darlington County Library System
204 North Main Street
Darlington, SC 29532
(843) 398-4940 Ext. 303
jimmie.epling@darlington-lib.org

Sarah Hood
2nd Vice President/Membership Chair 
J. Drake Edens Library
Columbia College
1301 Columbia College Dr.
Columbia, SC 29203
(803)786-3570
shood@columbiasc.edu 

Kevin Reynolds
Treasurer
Wofford College
Sandor Teszler Library
429 North Church Street
Spartanburg, SC 29303
864-597-4300
reynoldsjk@wofford.edu

Melissa Poole
Secretary
Clemson University Libraries
116 Sigma Drive
Clemson, SC 29634
803-656-2087
mmpoole@clemson.edu

John Kennerly 
Immediate Past President
Erskine College 
P.O. Box 188 / 1 Depot Street 
Due West, SC 29639 
(864)379-8788 
kennerly@erskine.edu 

2017 American Library Association Councilor

Virginia Alexander Cononie
Secretary
USC Upstate
800 University Way
Spartanburg, SC 29303
(864)503-5735
Vcononie@uscupstate.edu

2017 Executive Secretary

Donald Wood
South Carolina Library Association
P.O. Box 1763
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 252-1087
(803) 252-0589 - fax
scla@capconsc.com

2017 Association Representatives

Jimmie Epling
Association of Public Library Administrators Liaison
Darlington County Library System
204 North Main Street
Darlington, SC 29532
(843) 398-4940 Ext. 303
jimmie.epling@darlington-lib.org

Jenny Dilworth
South Carolina Association of School Librarians Liaison
Richland Library – Children’s Room
1431 Assembly Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 929-3412
jdilworth@richlandlibrary.com

Faith Line
Southeastern Library Association Liaison
Anderson County Public Library
300 N. McDuffie St.
Anderson, SC 29621
(864) 260-4500, ext. 102
fline@andersonlibrary.org

Reports