Executive Officers

2014 Executive Officers

Edward Rock
President
Clemson University Libraries
Box 343001
Clemson, SC 29634
(864) 656-1879
erock@clemson.edu

Crystal Johnson
1st Vice President/Conference Chair
Richland Library – St. Andrews Branch
2916 Broad River Road
Columbia, SC 29210
(803) 772-6675
cjohnson@richlandlibrary.com

John Kennerly
2nd Vice President/Membership
Erskine College
P.O. Box 188 / 1 Depot Street
Due West, SC 29639
(864) 379-8788
kennerly@erskine.edu

Virginia Alexander
Secretary
USC Upstate
800 University Way
Spartanburg, SC 29303
(864) 503-5735
alexanva@uscupstate.edu
 
Kathy Snediker
Treasurer
The Elliott White Springs Business Library
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
(803) 777-2346
snediker@mailbox.sc.edu

Jonathan Newton
Immediate Past President
Greenville County Library System
25 Heritage Green Place
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 527-9296
jnewton@greenvillelibrary.org

Nathan Flowers
ALA Councilor
Francis Marion University
Rogers Library
Florence, SC 29502
(843) 661-1302
mflowers@fmarion.edu

Jimmie Epling
APLA Liaison
Darlington County Library System
204 North Main Street
Darlington, SC 29532
(843) 398-4940 Ext. 303   
jepling@darcosc.com

Jenny Dilworth
SCASL Liaison
Richland Library – Children’s Room
1431 Assembly Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 929-3412
jdilworth@richlandlibrary.com
 
Faith Line
Southeastern Library Association (SELA) Liaison
Anderson County Public Library
300 N. McDuffie St.
Anderson, SC 29621
(864) 260-4500, ext. 102
fline@andersonlibrary.org

Donald Wood
Executive Secretary
South Carolina Library Association
P.O. Box 1763
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 252-1087
(803) 252-0589 - fax
scla@capconsc.com


Reports